Latest Products http://www.amarfounders.net Latest Products 17-09-22 en-us http://www.amarfounders.net Aluminum Alloy Casting http://www.amarfounders.net/aluminum-alloy-casting.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Aluminum Alloy Casting provided by Amar Founders Pvt. Ltd. is of the best quality since it contains all the strengthening elements at proper quantity. Moreover, the Aluminum Alloy Die Casting is manufactured with appropriate amount of eutectic-forming elements like silicon so as to ensure sufficient fluidity to feed the contraction which occurs in all types of castings. Alloy Cast Iron Casting http://www.amarfounders.net/alloy-cast-iron-casting.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These are cast iron based alloyed with Nickel, Chromium and Molybdenum having a matrix of pearlite and carbide with flake graphite. These rolls are used primarily for section Rolling. The material has very good thermal properties coupled with property of imparting good surface finish to the product. Copper Alloy Casting http://www.amarfounders.net/copper-alloy-casting.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Copper Alloy Casting offered by us is regarded best for the manufacturing process that has been applied. A small amount of other metals like silicon, beryllium, nickel, tin, silver etc. Aluminum Bronze Casting http://www.amarfounders.net/aluminum-bronze-casting.htm Copper Alloy Casting Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Amar Founders Pvt. Ltd offers a massive range of Aluminum Bronze Casting which is manufactured using different types of molding processes. The Aluminum Metal Casting is properly fabricated from the superior quality aluminum & bronze. Brass Casting http://www.amarfounders.net/brass-casting.htm Copper Alloy Casting Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Brass Casting manufactured in our company is regarded for its quality. The Custom Die Casting, manufactured using the latest technology has innumerable applications in diverse industries. We are among the prominent Custom Brass Casting Manufacturers based in India. Bronze Casting http://www.amarfounders.net/bronze-casting.htm Copper Alloy Casting Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand in the front raw among the High Grade Bronze Casting Manufacturers in India. The Bronze Casting of our company is manufactured from the premium quality raw material. The Bronze Metal Casting is totally resistant to rust and hence durable to the highest extent. Gun Metal Casting http://www.amarfounders.net/gun-metal-casting.htm Copper Alloy Casting Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Gun Metal Casting brought forth by Amar Founders Pvt. Ltd. is available in various hardness, tensile strengths and dimensions. The Shiny Gun Metal Casting of our company is widely accepted in different industry for its brilliant surface finish. Lead Bronze Casting http://www.amarfounders.net/lead-bronze-casting.htm Copper Alloy Casting Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Lead Bronze Casting of our company is manufactured using the latest technology to ensure high efficiency. The High Lead Bronze Casting is produced from the premium quality raw materials so that these can last for a long period. Phosphor Bronze Casting http://www.amarfounders.net/phosphor-bronze-casting.htm Copper Alloy Casting Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Phosphor Bronze Casting of our company is considered unrivaled in the market for its brilliant anti-friction features. The Phosphor Bronze Die Casting is manufactured using the latest technology which ensures superb performance in all heavy applications including those where the lubrication is poor. Hardware Casting http://www.amarfounders.net/hardware-casting.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Amar Founders Pvt. Ltd. deals in massive range of Hardware Casting. The General Hardware Casting is manufactured using the latest technology which ensures high performance and long durability. S.G. Iron Casting http://www.amarfounders.net/s-g-iron-casting.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are popular for manufacturing premium quality S.G. Iron Casting. The finest grade raw material is used in the Spheroidal Graphite Iron Casting to make them durable to the highest extent. Keeping in view the numerous uses of the Spheroidal Graphite Iron Casting, we offer a massive range with numerous specifications. Steel Casting http://www.amarfounders.net/steel-casting.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Steel Die Casting that is highly efficient to withstand wear and tear, shocks and heavy loads. These are manufactured from the premium quality stainless steel using the latest technologies. These are frequently used in different industries for their highly efficient performance. Carbon Steel Casting http://www.amarfounders.net/carbon-steel-casting.htm Steel Casting Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture premium quality Carbon Steel Casting that is widely used in different industries. The Carbon Low Alloy Steel Casting is manufactured using the latest technology which makes it perfect for surface hardening. Manganese Steel Casting http://www.amarfounders.net/manganese-steel-casting.htm Steel Casting Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Manganese Steel Casting of our company is manufactured keeping into consideration the British standards. The High Manganese Steel Casting is regarded for its toughness and resistance to ware and tear. Stainless Steel Casting http://www.amarfounders.net/stainless-steel-casting.htm Steel Casting Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous manufacturer of premium quality Stainless Steel Casting. The Ss Casting is manufactured from the premium quality stainless steel, which makes it durable to the highest extent. The technology involved in the manufacturing process is a highly sophisticated one so as to ensure enhanced performance. That is why; we are among the eminent Stainless Steel Pump Casting Manufacturers in India. High Chrome Casting http://www.amarfounders.net/high-chrome-casting.htm Steel Casting Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are called upon as one of the leading High Chrome Metal casting Manufacturers from India. We offer finest quality High Chrome Steel Casting that is utilized in diverse industrial applications. Heat Resistant Casting http://www.amarfounders.net/heat-resistant-casting.htm Steel Casting Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the most illustrious MS Casting Manufacturers in India. We present Heat Resistant Casting that is manufactured using high quality steel. Finding applications in assortment of industries, Metal Steel Casting is known for high strength and maximum durability. Heat Resistant Casting can be availed in customized specifications as per the requirements of customers. Ni Hard Casting http://www.amarfounders.net/ni-hard-casting.htm Steel Casting Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for premium quality Ni-Hard Casting? We assure to serve you best Amar Founders Pvt. Ltd. We furnish Ni Hard Steel Casting that has acquired applications in different industrial applications. We are named as one of the foremost Ni Hard Iron Casting Exporter and amidst the topmost Suppliers from India.